NAAC Steering Committee (2023-24)

Name of the Members	NAAC Criteria	Designation	Mobile No.
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Negi		Principal In-charge	7409783331
Dr. Rajeev Dubey	Criteria-1	Member	9675362906
Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh	Criteria-2	Member	7055299935
Dr. Dev Krishna	Criteria-3	Member	9557312613
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Criteria-4	Member	8543007960
Dr. Shyam Mohan Singh	Criteria-5	IQAC Coordinator	9536228086
Dr. Manjeet Singh Bhandari	Criteria-6	Member	9979205677
Mr. Umesh Chanra Bansal	Criteria-7	Member	7248087200

Note: Mr. Arvind Kumar has left the college due to selected in other HEI. Therefore, Dr. Shyam Mohan has been appointed as new IQAC Co-ordinator with effect from May 15, 2024 and NAAC Criteria- 2 has been allotted to Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh in place of Mr. Arvind Kumar.